Selection of Fellows

The Fellows of the College have been selected and we are looking forward to the kick?off workshop.

Fellows of the College for Interdisciplinary Educational Research

Dr. Christian Ebner  Social Science Research Center Berlin (WZB) christian.ebner@wzb.eu
Paula Protsch Social Science Research Center Berlin (WZB) paula.protsch@wzb.eu
Mark Levels, PhD Maastricht University m.levels@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Janna Teltemann University of Bremen Janna@uni-bremen.de
Dr. des. Sybille Bayard University of Zurich bayard@jacobscenter.uzh.ch
Judith Offerhaus Bremen International Graduate School of Social Sciences (BIGSSS) jofferhaus@bigsss-bremen.de
Bettina Sonnenberg Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen bnsonnenberg@gmail.com
Valentina  Di Stasio University of Amsterdam distasiov@gmail.com
Katja Möhring University of Cologne moehring@wiso.uni-koeln.de
Axinja Hachfeld Free University Berlin axinja.hachfeld@fu-berlin.de
Anna Kroth Humboldt University Berlin anna.kroth@iqb.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Hanna Dumont  University of Potsdam hanna.dumont@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Susanne Kuger  German Institute for International Educational Research (DIPF) kuger@dipf.de
Dr. Andrea Anschütz  Institute for Science and Mathematics Education (IPN) anschuetz@ipn.uni-kiel.de
Anna-Katharina Praetorius University of Augsburg anna.praetorius@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Rolf Strietholt Institute for School Development Research (IFS) rolf.strietholt@tu-dortmund.de
Steffani Saß Institute for Science and Mathematics Education (IPN) sass@ipn.uni-kiel.de
Tobias Koch Free University Berlin tkoch@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Dominique Patrizia Rauch  German Institute for International Educational Research (DIPF) rauch@dipf.de
Simon Patrick Tiffin-Richards Max Planck Institute for Human Development (MPI) tiffin-richards@mpib-berlin.mpg.de
Svenja Vieluf German Institute for International Educational Research (DIPF) vieluf@dipf.de
Dr. Debora Maehler  Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences (GESIS - Mannheim) Debora.Maehler@gesis.org
Julia Gorges Bielefeld University julia.gorges@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr. Verena Niepel  Centre for European Economic Research (ZEW) niepel@zew.de
Alina Botezat, PhD Romanian Academy botezat.alina@yahoo.com
Jan Marcus German Institute for Economic Research (DIW Berlin) JMarcus@diw.de
Frauke Peter German Institute for Economic Research (DIW Berlin) fpeter@diw.de
Sarah Grace See University of Bologna sarahgracesee@gmail.com
Ludovica Gambaro, PhD London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE) L.F.Gambaro@lse.ac.uk
Camilla Borgna University of Milan camilla.borgna@unimi.it